About

Professional Summary

Prior to Colliers, Aldubar worked for ATXK Diseño y Construccion as a Project Manager, and for TI Diseño y Construccion as Construction Manager. He has been participating in various residence, industrial, and principally corporate projects for companies such as: Mattel, Canadian Embassy, 3M, Bloomberg, Marsh &

McLennan, HSBC Bank, Philip Morris, TYCO Electronics, CANON, Stanley Bostich,

PBG. Aldubar has a 15 years of experience in the area of Interior Corporate Construction, with more of 75,000 square meters Build.

Accomplishments

As a Project Manager for Colliers International PM Division, Aldubar is directly responsible for managing corporate interiors projects, creating and maintaining schedules, assisting the client with budgets and buy-outs, pro forma cost analysis, coordinating design and procurement, approval process, coordinating architect, consultants, issuing contractor RFP’s for the project, selecting consultants and coordinating with construction groups,

He have acomplish 1500sm of office space for Expeditors,  1500sm SiVale , 22600 for DANAHER Mexico, 500sm for PANDUIT, 500sm for Petronas and is currently working for Walmart GDL, PROCESAR, La Madrileña, Scotiabank, Carl Zeiss, UPS    in the building coordination of their office space in Mexico City.

 

Services:

  • Project Management

Property Type:

  • Office
  • Industrial
  • Multifamily-Apartment

Skills:

  • Property and Facilities Management
  • Public Relations
  • Planning

Clients:

Expeditors / Eduardo Alba <Eduardo.Alba@expeditors.com>

Danaher /  Flanagan, Patrick <patrick.flanagan@dhbsllc.com>

Procesar /  LETICIA SOTELO FLORES <LSOTELO@procesar.com>

PANDUIT / Jeff Skimel <Jeff.Skimel@panduit.com>

Walmart / Frank Whiting <Frank.Whiting@walmart.com>

VITRO /   Frymerman Konigsberg Shlomo <SFrymerman@vitro.com>

Carl Zeiss /   Quiroga, Luis <luis.quiroga@zeiss.com>

UPS   /   Daniel Herrera   dherrera@ups.com

Petronas /    Aliff Adam B Zulkifli (Exp/Upstream) <aliff_adam@petronas.com>

Education:

•Master Degree on Construction Management  2001-2004  in CMIC  ( Camara Mexicana de la Industria de la Construccion Mexico)

 

•Degree of  Architecture 1996-2000  Facultad de Arquitectura de la UAEM.

icon-user

No matching results...

Try zooming out to include more results.

Change your search criteria:

Remove last filter
icon-user

No matching results...

Try zooming out to include more results.

Change your search criteria:

Remove last filter
icon-user

No matching results...

Try zooming out to include more results.

Change your search criteria:

Remove last filter
icon-user

No matching results...

Try zooming out to include more results.

Change your search criteria:

Remove last filter

Expert contact us

An unexpected error has occurred. Please try again.
You didn't check the 'I'm not a robot' checkbox.

Your request has been submitted.

Someone will contact you shortly.